bgrnola1  
Single Men New Orleans, Louisiana, LA, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:New Orleans Louisiana
 Zip Code:70114
 Age:53, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian/Protestant
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Computers, Hardware
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I like movies, plays, reading, being with someone who can make me laugh. Since the Navy, I enjoy simple things, such as the sounds of birds in the morning, and the sight of sun rays at first dawn. I like late night talks, early morning snuggling and holding hands with someone special.

I would like to be with a person with whom I can have conversations about anything. Discussions about daily world events, local happenings, silly stuff, or just talk about nothing at all ..

I have 3 children, all grown, none live with me. I enjoy walking, and going to the gym for cardio 2-3 times per week.

My work in information technology. I get pleasure from being able to help people/business' with problems, taking them from pure frustration to excitement because their connection to the outside world is restored.

I am separated, semi-retired, and starting a new life for myself. I enjoy watching the Saints, The Bang Theory, 24, Walking Dead, and anything horror.

My 4-legged baby has me trained, and I keep him spoiled. We make a good pair.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 35 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
ear nibbling, holding hands, Movies, shopping, snuggling, talking
My Discussions:
I'm looking for honest descriptive feedback. (12 replies)05/27/14
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends
1sherlyn