lilfoxwbigbutt  
Single Women Marion, Iowa, IA, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Marion Iowa
 Zip Code:52302
 Age:48, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I've been single for a long time (by choice) and I just want to find a partner who will have my back, who will except my flaws and respect me. And if nothing else I would enjoy some good male companionship(s).

I'm mostly attracted to whiskers on a man and large hands. But, men who have a sense of humor, integrity and work hard for what they have are definite turn on's. And as far as I'm concerned, body type or skin color is irrelevant. But hygeine is a must and nice teeth are a plus!

***FYI*** I will NOT respond to profiles with out a pic or messages asking for my email.
I also will NOT respond to dic pics or profiles with horses, cars, or dead animals (besides fish) in them.
•FWB• Is an option with the right man or men.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 27 to 67 to date
Interests:
I Like:
American Horror Story, amusement parks, animal shelter volunteer, being goofy, carbohydrate eater, cat owner, fishing, Gaming, kissing, museums, music, my grandchildren, my kids, oral pleasure, reading, sex, Super Hero's, traveling, Vikiings #history, zoos
My Discussions:
Site switches my sex & search preference (12 replies)07/29/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)