greekguy10  
Single Men York, Ontario, Shaved Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:York Ontario
 Zip Code:M6C 1Y1
 Age:37, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Sports and Recreation
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am looking for one lady to share her passion in the real world. I am still hopeful that trust, harmony, intellectual compatibility and passion beyond belief still exists. I believe that love was meant to evolve in time. When the emotional energy in our souls melts together, we begin to display a youthful grin. Sharing intellectual and interactive conversation, connects our minds into a thought process, that forms an intimate bond, and the passion grows. Let's communicate without weighing our thoughts nor measuring the words that we speak. Let's look into our eyes, deep inside our hearts and souls, so we can sweep EACH OTHER off our feets... Would you like to share some of your time eye to eye? I know it is not possible for anyone to sweep you off your feet in this forum. Face to face is were its at.

Laughter is very important in life, it makes me feel even younger. I dream of kisses that last forever. passionate about all my loves in life, honest, loyal, charming, witty, kind, warm sometimes HOT, and an affectionate man. I am mischievous at times, but this only adds to my playfulness and keeps me young! I am missing one thing... a lady that will share her LOVE!!! I like to be a clown and laugh, at myself too. The kid in me still lives, want to come out to play... I live a little on the edge near my wild side, yet I always stay grounded.


My life includes many things besides being a 33 year old GREEK GUY with strong family values, my life consists of running my business, to my family, my friends, and my 2 godsons I love life and I try and live it to the fullest each and everyday but theres one problem with that somethings missing and that is what im trying to find and that why im giving online dating a try..

I am looking for my best friend, my lover, my partner and for me that is all one person. The one woman that will make my heart melt is: intelligent, attractive and quick to laugh. I like her to come with a "bit of spunk".... in fact .... I quite enjoy it! I am looking for a loyal woman who is my equal or better. She must be self-confident in herself and her sexuality. She should like who she is. She should not be afraid to ask for what she wants. She should be fit and like to be active.

She needs to be a great kisser and not afraid to explore her wild side. She should be able to talk to her partner about anything, fears, dreams, sexual fantasies, goals, and her emotions. There is that COMMUNICATION it is so IMPORTANT. I would like to try to fulfill all my partners dreams and fantasies and I hope she feels the same.

I believe that meeting face to face would enhance your life and mine too. Let's take the opportunity to receive the gift that belongs to both of us.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH AND DANCE
OK
OK lets meet at the ART Gallery, or mini putt...

IF ALL GOES WELL... Will we delete our profiles in this phishing pond?

A connection is what we both want, we have a lifetime to share a dream... ”

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Exploring new areas, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports