missjoy74  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46808
 Age:43, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
OMG!! If you are not in the US please dont message me!!!! I am not trying to talk to someone and get to know them if there is no chance of us ever meeting in person!! So like I said stop trying to talk to me if you're not in the states!!!

ok on to telling you about myself.....I am pretty laid back. I am looking for a funny, honest, spontaneous guy that likes to have fun. Please dont message me if u just wanna talk about sex. I am not on here for that. I like sex dont get me wrong but if thats the first thing you want to talk about then you are not a person that I want to talk to. Getting to know someone comes first sex MIGHT come later if we decide to!!!!

I own my home and my vehicle so i dont need that from you. I dont make alot of money but i make it so i dont need yours. I dont need a man that wants to live off me or think i'm gonna take care of him because i cant and wont.

I dont really get out much...i work, come home, sometimes watch my grandbaby sometimes have a fire in back yard. I have my own firepit that we dug and put river rocks around so i like to use it to cook when i get a chance. I like to do alot of things just have noone to do them with so i just pretty much stay home that is why i'm on here. Hanging out in bars to find a man is not my thing because i usually find losers....not saying all men in bars r losers but that seems to be the ones i find!!!
So thats a short story, message me if you want to talk!!!!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 34 to 49 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends
ezraa766
   

My Gifts
KissCoffee