Single Women Medford, Oregon, OR, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Medford Oregon
 Zip Code:97504
 Age:27, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Well let's start by a little about me
I am a mom to a little girl Addison who is my pride and joy... I say this because a lot of men and turned away by someone who is a parent. But she has an amazing dad and she is with him 4 days out of the week so I do have free time!
I am looking obviously for love. Someone to be my best friend and I can start to settle down with.
I work night right now and go to school during the days. I'm going for nursing! have always wanted it and I'm so close!!
I don't like to party or go out very often at all so if that's you I'm probably not the right person for you.
I don't smoke or do any kind of anything lol so please I ask the same of you. Cigarettes are fine if you do that but other than that I am uncomfortable with it. Nothing personal just me.
I love my family and I have a lot of love to give. As long as we respect eachothers family we shouldn't have a issue!
I love to be outside! I know I know everyone and their mothers on here say that, but it's true. I grew up hunting, fishing. So you don't have to like these things but it would be cool if you did.
Like I said looking for someone to be my bestfiriend and settle down with. No one night stands nothing like that.....

Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 30 to date
Interests:Didn't Say