Single Men Bayonne, New Jersey, NJ, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Bayonne New Jersey
 Zip Code:07002
 Age:31, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me

I am a teacher of 7th and 8th grade. I spend a lot of my time volunteering for stuff outside of the classroom. I coach the JV basketball team, referee the 1st-3rd grade peewee basketball league, I help moderate the drama club.

I love animals. I currently own a rescue greyhound.

I have an unhealthy obsession with Christmas and batman.

I have quite an extensive taste in music. I listen to mostly rock/punk. The bands I listen to in no order are: the Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, guns n roses, AFI, weezer, motion city soundtrack, my chemical romance, dashboard confessional, Zac brown band, Blake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert, Dierks Bentley, something corporate.

I enjoy movies, I am often found binge watching netflix for movies. Clerks, mallrats, nightmare before Christmas, the crow, empire records, dumb and dumber, Forrest Gump just to name a few

I am a huge sports fan. I watch a lot of different sports. Hockey is my favorite sport and I root for the devils. Followed by soccer New York Red Bulls, Chelsea FC, and USAMNT. Football New York Jets, baseball New York Mets. I am also a part time blogger on sports and pop culture.

I love any and all things history. I love to go visit historical places and experience all that I can about the topic and bring it to my classroom.

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 28 to date
I Like:
batman, Hockey, Netflix, yoga