- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Bluffton, South Carolina, SC, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Bluffton South Carolina
 Zip Code:29910
 Age:22, Aries
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm very athletic active guy. I love working out i Workout everyday in the morning and I love football and ufc. I play semi pro football and do mma training just for fun. I'm a very laid back relaxing easy to get along guy. I'm real nice gentlemen but I got a wild side also. I just started being extras or dance extras in movies and for my first time I get to be a stripper extra in the new magic mike 2 movie and no unfortunately I didn't get to dance which sucked cause I'm a dancer actually I do all the stuff you see on those step up movies break dancing and all. I love dancing but I love being outdoors so yes there is a country boy side to me I will get down and dirty and ride four-wheelers and go horseback riding and hunting and fishing so its the best of both worlds good looking country boy and break dancer but a gentlemen with a little wild also. Also I love to swim I grew up next to the ocean always swimming.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 28 to date
I Like:
dancing, football, horseback riding, MMA, step up movies, Swimming, traveling, walking dead show, working out

My Featured Friends