KimberZ08  
Single Women Pasadena, California, CA, Didn't Say Hair, Didn't Say Eyes
 Location:Pasadena California
 Zip Code:91107
 Age:21, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Didn't Say, Didn't Say
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm not sure where to start off with this....
I'm a writer although I've been pretty unispired lately. I used to write short stories and poems a lot, and maybe if I find someone I could start to be inspired again.
I'm currently attending Pasadena City College to get my AA in psychology and then I'll get my BA in child and adolescent development. I want to be a child psychologist when I get older.
I don't want to go out with somebody that doesn't live near me. I need physical contact and real conversations in order to be happy. I've had long distance relationships before and it never works out well.
I have a lot of animals at the moment: 1 dog, 4 cats, 2 rats, and 2 lizards. When I get a job and get money to start supporting myself I want to get a chinchilla (I had one before, but he died) and a small blue bird.
I also want to get a couple tattoos, but again I lack money right now and my parents would never pay for it or take me to get one. So if my potential future partner was willing to drive me and be with me when I can pay for one that would be awesome.
I don't have a car or a license.
My parents are Jewish, but I'm a strong atheist. I don't think I could ever be with someone religious; it bothers me too much.
I'm currently growing my hair out because I cut it all off near the beginning of this past year. I plan to grow it to around shoulder length, and I want to get a black streak in it on the side.
I like pepperoni, bacon, olives and pineapple on my pizza. I love a lot of pickles on my sandwiches.
I'm not sure what else there is to say. If you have any questions or you want to get together, just send me a message and let me know.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:Didn't Say