_r0Ssie  
Single Women Miami, Florida, FL, Didn't Say Hair, Didn't Say Eyes
 Location:Miami Florida
 Zip Code:33125
 Age:26, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Didn't Say, Didn't Say
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Japanese
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
add me on skype blackrosie21
Im generally a happy girl. I am not afraid to be different.I dont care if people judge me or what they think of me. Im a media art student and a web cam model..I really just wanna live life to the fullest.There are things I do in life im not proud of, but I am not gonna look back at them.I think everyday in this world is a gift! Sure, there will be downs but I no I can get back up eventually. I will never be the same as I was. Im constantly changing. Some good some bad.I belive every second i spend sad or angry, every second i beat myself up will add up to alot when my life is over. Im done fighting with life. I will take whatever life throws at me and I will do it with a smile, and thank God everynight. I have busted my a** many times just to be shot down. I found if you just let things fall in place it works alot better for me.I am nice to everyone that is a promise. I do not fight! I always say im sorry first. I try to make everyone happy that can be a gift and curse. I care about everyone else in this world before I care about myself. i am really funn girl you should get to know. Talk to me sometime and i will talk back. i love you!! Peace out motha brothas!


Fav Music & BAND
Open you eyes
Animal i have become
Bulle with a name (nonpoint)
Pantera
SOAD
Breaking Benjamin
Got your back
Metallica
ACDC
Bee gees
Slipknot
Eminem
Rage againt's the machine's
Reel Big Fish
Korn
POD
Snoop dogg
Limp Bizkit
Nightwish
Lacuna Coil
Era The mass
Two Steps from hell-Heart of courage
The offspring
Air supply and many many more

Food-italian,japanese,chinese and filipino

Movies-prometheus,LOTR,The hobbit,Face off,Red,Die hard,Let the right one in,Underworld series
Kingdom of Heaven,john wick,hitman,from paris with love and The hang over,Scary movies 1,2,3 and 4 and many many more haha

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:Didn't Say