sacrluvnancrs  updated!
Single Women Los Angeles, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Los Angeles California
 Zip Code:90010
 Age:27, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
im a cool nice and caring lady to be seeking a serious relationship no head games or cheat, born and bred in Sacramento...I like playing Video Games like Play-Station, Xbox and Nintendo... besides playing video games i walk in Park with my Little Puppy(Taffy) or with friends but that depends on the mood i am at that point in time.Favorite Hot Spots: I like hanging out with my friends and family. My favorite vacation spot in the world is Walt Disney Wold, so much fun. My favourite city is Santa Monica because it is breathtakingly beautiful.Favorite Things:
My favorite food in the world is Chicken Burger and Pizza. I like Italian and Mexican food) they are amazing!! I like Watching Scary, Actions, Adventures movies includes with War Films. I like Cooking, Playing Basketball, Swimming, Dancing, Singing, Reading and Excising my self a little bit. Am a little religious person,currently studying in chicago.
I am Easy going,open minded and a christian that believe in going to church and also have personal contact with God.,i like watch movies {romantic and comedic movies},i like reading And like some others as well mostly bowling.
seeking a real humble lovely and God fearing man to be with...
what else u wanna know? Ask me.i have no games or cheating...

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 42 to date
Interests:
I Like:
action, camping, cooking, netflix, reading, romance, singing

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBig Hug