- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Appalachia, Virginia, VA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Appalachia Virginia
 Zip Code:24216
 Age:60, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey There, fellow DHer's!!!
Mmmm~~~let's see...something about me? sigh...welll, I'm looking for an intelligent ADULT to have FUN and lively conversations with!!! Then, to IM/phone...if this works...a meet and greet...and go from there! I've been on DH for a little over a year and I've made a few awesome friends here! I've met a couple of dates off this site and have NOT regretted getting to know them at all. AND, even though, they weren't for me, they were GOOD men. There ARE good people on DH. AND, of course, there are, definitely, PLAYERS also!!! Sooo, BE VERY CAREFUL who you give your heart to. The forums are FUN and IMFORMATIVE... sometimes! Other times, sigh...it seems like a "free for all" at the local redneck BAR!!! Sigh...that's the TRUTH and nothing but the truth, for SURE!

ME and the guy I'm looking for??? Welll, sigh...I need a GOOD MAN who can love and accept me with all my imperfections as I will love and accept him with all his. Of course, he needs to be charming, have a GREAT sense of humor, and is FREE to give his love to ME and no other woman. I'm NOT the sharing kind of gal, for sure...sooo, IF you can't be TRUE to only ONE woman...just keep right on going and pass ME right on by, PLEASE! Other than THAT, I just love to have FUN, FUN, FUN doing whatever(I'm NOT that hard to please, for sure), as long as it's with people who get the real ME and who I can be MYSELF around and DITTO for the guy that's for ME. Sound simple enough for you, umm? If so, give me and yourself a chance to make it happen...

GOOD LUCK to ALL...may you ALL find who you're looking for, hopefully "THE ONE" if that's what you're wanting? AND, thanks for stopping by to view my profile...

Want To Find:A man ages 47 to 60 to date
I Like:
CHILDREN, concerts, cookouts, Dancing, decent backgrounds, FAMILY, family values, FRIENDS... LOL, good morals, hiking, Holidays, intelligent conversations, movies, playing Pool, reading, rollerblading, swimming, the Elderly, the Mountains, the Ocean, wholesome ethics...AND
My Discussions:
Introduction (19 replies)01/25/10
Hi! I'm Jan (judit) (11 replies)05/26/08
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (3,926)

My Featured Friends (9 total friends)
The 'BEST'
A real sweetie!!!