- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



captankewl  
Single Women Los Angeles, California, CA, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Los Angeles California
 Zip Code:90023
 Age:29, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
CAPTANKEWL-(I picked the name cuz that's a bit of a retarted private joke between me and my friend Jaime) Um..well let's see..I tend to be abit of a chatty kathy at times, I suppose(unless I don't know you then I might come off as tad shy) I have horrid spelling skills(so don't kill me if I miss spell a few words) I love tattoos(I have some..on the tops of my feet-so it looks like soxs,err sorta...) I like science, math(though to be honest I kinda suck in the math department-so don't ask me to do very extensive equations..) I LOOVE to read(ok*awkward pause*how lame did that sound..?) I can be a bit nerdy(if I do say so myself) Though most of the time I guess I'm considered cool/ funny(or so ppl have told me) Um...let's see..ever since I was about eleven(or maybey twelve?..dunno) And I read my first Doctor Who book(yes I know..sick old, I think the book was circa-'85 or sometime along that.And it's ok if you don't know what doctor who is...) well anywho..I have been facinated with the whole of time and space ever since.(though mostly now I'm very intersted in black holes and things near them-abit geeky I know) I like going to museums(and for fun, not just cuz I was forced to go) I love going out,especially to go watch my friend's band play. I'm that girl who's always down for anything(trust-i've had a trip or two to the emergency room to prove it!) And is always ready to kick it with my peeps(peeps-huh.....funny word...) I love playing the guitar(though I'll never be Hendrix good..but a girl can dream*sigh*) One of my favorite bands is The Sex Pistols.(My fav. Song:God Save the Queen) Another fav. Band of mine The Strokes(fav. Song; Razorblade) My fav. Kind of music is Rock, though I love classical and oldies(blame my dad for that last one!but it's mostly Joplin,The beattles,Ian Dury and the blockheads..and what not..) Hmm some of my fav things to do are: Writting,Playing Guitar,Going to Plays,Going out with my peeps(movies and what not)and also watching my friend Charley sk8 (ok well more like watching him fall and laughing abit),Designing(me and my friend Sue started a indi brand),And just about any silly thing that pops into our heads.Really,I'm a spur of the momment gal! Who I would like to meet.....hmmmm???....Someone who is not afraid to be themselves(whether it be geeky, nerdy, silly, intelligent, witty..ect.) Someone who is nice, friendly,and talkative...I'm not really a 'oh my god he has to be man pretty' girl...actually I think I'd worry(like alot!!) If the guy I'm with is ''prettier'' than me, plus I think everyone is attractive in their own way(whether it be conventional or unconventional..I guess it's the artist in me..oh well) Um..if there's anything else you wanna know then go ahead and ask!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 36 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
Blog Entries:
I dunno i'm kinda bored like alot..09/09/07
....???????????08/29/07
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends
stepnwolffan
elicash
homestar860